Contact Us

Boulder Ballet
2590 Walnut Street, Suite 10
Boulder, Colorado 80302
Tel: 303.443.0028
E-mail: info@boulderballet.org
ARTISTIC STAFF

Lance Hardin – Artistic Director
Phone: Ext. 5
E-mail: Lance@boulderballet.org

Lizanne McAdams Graham – School Director
Phone: Ext. 4
E-mail: Lizanne@boulderballet.org

Nia Quan – Wardrobe Mistress
E-mail: Costume@boulderballet.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Claudia Anata Hubiak – Executive Director
Phone: Ext. 7
E-mail: Claudia@boulderballet.org

Jamie Adams – Deputy Director
Phone: Ext. 3
E-mail: Jamie@boulderballet.org

Celeste Sikora – Development Director
Phone: Ext. 2
E-mail: Celeste@boulderballet.org

Wendy Timmermans – Marketing Director
Phone: Ext. 2
E-mail: Wendy@boulderballet.org

Beth Litz – Office Manager & Registrar
Phone: Ext. 1
E-mail: Beth@boulderballet.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS