Contact Us

Boulder Ballet
2590 Walnut Street, Suite 10
Boulder, Colorado 80302
Tel: (303) 443-0028
E-mail: info@boulderballet.org

ARTISTIC STAFF

Ana Claire – Artistic Director
Phone: Ext. 204
E-mail: Ana@boulderballet.org

Lance Hardin – Associate Artistic Director
Phone: Ext. 205
E-mail: Lance@boulderballet.org

Amy Earnest – Assistant School Director
Phone: Ext. 206
E-mail: Amy@boulderballet.org

Erin Tunbridge – Outreach Director
Phone: Ext. 208
E-mail: Erin@boulderballet.org

Erica Martin – Costume Designer
E-mail: erica@boulderballet.org

Lisa Bates – Wardrobe Mistress
E-mail: Lisa@boulderballet.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Wrenn Combs – Executive Director
Phone: Ext. 207
E-mail: Wrenn@boulderballet.org

Jamie Adams – Deputy Director
Phone: Ext. 203
E-mail: Jamie@boulderballet.org

Erin Tunbridge – Marketing Manager
Phone: Ext. 208
E-mail: Erin@boulderballet.org

Nan Streicker – Registrar & Office Manager
Phone: Ext. 201
E-mail: Nan@boulderballet.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS